Leadership

District 5 Officers
District Chairman Lynn Tucker 5thdistrictgopva@gmail.com
Zone One Vice Chairman –  (Albemarle, Charlottesville, Cumberland, Fauquier, Fluvanna, Greene, Madison, Nelson, and Rappahannock) William (Bill) Harville, Jr. harv1945@msn.com
Zone Two Vice Chairman –    (Appomattox, Bedford, Campbell, Danville, Franklin,  Henry,
Pittsylvania)
Melvin Adams MelvinAdamsSr@gmail.com
Zone Three Vice Chair –     (Brunswick, Buckingham, Charlotte, Cumberland, Halifax, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Prince Edward) Korey Snead KRSnead2@gmail.com
Secretary Sandra Warren swarren434@yahoo.com
Treasurer * Tinker Burkhardt tinkerburkhardt@ymail.com
5th District Members of State Central Committee
State Central Members Peyton Knight  peytonknight@gmail.com
State Central Members Travis Witt  TravisWitt@USA.com
State Central Members Renee Trent Maxey  reneetmaxey@gmail.com
State Central Members Dr. Clara Bell Wheeler  cbwhansur@aol.com
State Central Members Christopher Shores  cwsgop@gmail.com
Voting Associations Representative  
VFRW Joanne Holden  jmtholden@gmail.com
Young Republicans Jesse March presupalltheway@gmail
College Republicans: CRFV Fifth District Representative James Mac McClure  jmm7tn@Virginia.edu
County Unit Chairmen  
Albemarle County Cindi Burkett  Cincha@aol.com
Appomattox Wayne “Mike” Schmitt  mike.wayne.d.schmitt@gmail.com
Bedford Rodney Chrisman (Bedford Rep)  rodney@rodneychrisman.com
Brunswick Will Rogers  wlr107@live.com
Buckingham Bob Johansen  rjohanson61@gmail.com
Campbell Eric Zehr  eric@americanhousewash.com
Charlotte Peggy  Armentrout  pegsfarm2@Hotmail.com
Charlottesville Barbara Null  barbaranull46@gmail.com
Cumberland Diana Shores  gopdiana@yahoo.com
Danville Betsy Young  ladyrepublican@live.com
Fauquier Kay Hayes dkhayes@starpower.net
Fluvanna Carolyn Ley  carolynfrc@trimeadows.com
Franklin Brian Hamilton  bhamilton@agabussolutions.com
Greene Ed Yensho  edyensho14@gmail.com
Halifax Pat Barksdale  patb@pure.net
Henry W.C. Fowlkes  wcfowlkes@centurylink.net
Lunenburg County Mike Hankins  mike.hankins0060@gmail.co
Madison Bill Harville, Jr.  harv1945@msn.com
Mecklenburg Wally Hudson  wallyhudson@bitbroadband.com
Nelson Carlton Ballowe  catbalu1@aol.com
Pittsylvania Stan Simpson simpsonhouse@Comcast.net
Prince Edward Daniel Bradshaw  patriotbradshaw@gmail.com
Rappahannock Angela Deavers  adeavers@yahoo.com